Integrations

Beanworks +
Sage Intacct

Beanworks s'intègre à Sage Intacct pour épargner à votre équipe comptable des processus papier lents et sujets aux erreurs. Beanworks vous aide à éliminer 83% de la saisie de données et rationalise le flux de travail AP afin que votre équipe puisse passer moins de temps sur des tâches fastidieuses et rechercher des approbations. Avec les comptes fournisseurs gérés sur une plate-forme centrale, les responsables financiers peuvent à tout moment obtenir une meilleure visibilité sur les dettes et prendre des décisions plus éclairées grâce à des données en temps réel.

Écoutez les autres clients et partenaires de Sage Intacct

« L’avantage de l’intégration des deux systèmes est que lorsque vous faites quelque chose dans Beanworks, cela passe automatiquement à Intacct et vice versa. Ils communiquent entre eux et cela rend le processus facile et simple. »

Bill F., Contrôleur/CAO, Home Point Financial

Syncing Icon

Syncing

Syncing Icon

Syncing

Sage Intacct Beanworks Logo
Vendors
Sync to Beanworks
Accounts
Sync to Beanworks
Allocation
Sync to Beanworks
Base Currency
Sync to Beanworks
Item
Sync to Beanworks
Location
Sync to Beanworks
PaymentTerm
Sync to Beanworks
Post Status
Sync to Beanworks
Transaction Currency
Sync to Beanworks
Payments (Created in Sage)
Sync to Beanworks
Sync to Sage Intacct
AP Invoices
Sync to Sage Intacct
Payments (Made through SageAPA)
Features Icon

Features

Features Icon

Features

  • Code multi-currency invoices
  • Match imported payments to invoices
  • Pay invoices through Beanworks
  • Sync error functionality

More efficient, paperless AP

Beanworks enhances your Sage Intacct experience by taking care of data entry, consolidating payables for multiple companies, and streamlining POs to payments. With end-to-end accounts payable automation, you can trust that AP controls are in place, find invoices instantly, and free up your team’s time for higher-value work.


Nous importons toute liste nécessaire pour créer une facture AP dans Beanworks, telle que le fournisseur, le compte GL, l'article, l'emplacement, la devise de base, la devise de transaction, etc.

Connecter Beanworks à Sage Intacct ne prend que quelques minutes, une fois que vous avez terminé la configuration, la synchronisation se produira automatiquement toutes les 2 heures. Il est possible de lancer une synchronisation ad hoc quand vous le souhaitez, en un clic. Les données de facturation et de paiement seront synchronisées instantanément dans Intacct lors de l'exportation.

Étant donné que Beanworks a une véritable expérience multi-entités, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre entité supérieure et à vos entités de niveau inférieur dans une seule instance de Beanworks, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez afficher les factures codées pour plusieurs entités différentes à différents niveaux dans une seule vue.

Pas actuellement, mais vous pouvez créer des bons de commande dans notre propre module de bons de commande.

Oui, notre intégration a deux méthodes pour marquer les paiements effectués via Beanworks comme payés dans Intacct. Votre responsable du service client vous proposera la méthode idéale pour le flux de travail de votre entreprise.

Oui, à condition que nous nous intégrions à vos ERP, nous pouvons intégrer chaque ERP dans un seul compte Beanworks. Beanworks a une véritable expérience multi-entités afin que vous puissiez afficher les factures, les bons de commande et les paiements de plusieurs entités dans une seule vue consolidée.

À l'aide de la fonction de délégation d'approbation, vous avez la possibilité de remplacer temporairement un approbateur par un autre approbateur pendant une période que vous avez définie afin que les factures et les bons de commande puissent poursuivre leur processus d'approbation.

À l'aide de la fonction de délégation d'approbation, vous avez la possibilité de remplacer de façon permanente un approbateur par un autre approbateur afin que toute facture ou bon de commande puisse poursuivre son workflow d'approbation. Une fois qu'une délégation permanente est définie, vous pouvez désactiver l'approbateur.

Prêt à automatiser ?

Découvrez ce que Beanworks peut faire pour votre entreprise

Integrations

Beanworks +
Sage Intacct

Beanworks integrates with Sage Intacct to save your accounting team from slow and error-prone paper processes. Beanworks helps you eliminate 83% of data entry and streamlines the AP workflow so your team can spend less time on tedious tasks and chasing approvals. With AP managed in one central platform, finance leaders can gain better visibility into payables at any time, and make more informed decisions with real-time data.

Sage Intacct Integration

Hear From Sage Intacct Customers and Partners

“The great thing about both systems being integrated is that when you do something in Beanworks, it automatically flows over to Intacct and vice versa. They talk back and forth to each other and it makes the process easy and simple.”

Bill F., Controller/CAO, Home Point Financial

Syncing Icon

Syncing

Syncing Icon

Syncing

Sage Intacct Beanworks Logo
Vendors

Sync to Beanworks
Accounts

Sync to Beanworks
Allocation

Sync to Beanworks
Base Currency

Sync to Beanworks
Item

Sync to Beanworks
Location

Sync to Beanworks
PaymentTerm

Sync to Beanworks
Post Status

Sync to Beanworks
Transaction Currency

Sync to Beanworks
Payments (Created in Sage)

Sync to Beanworks
Sync to Sage Intacct

AP Invoices
Sync to Sage Intacct

Payments (Made through SageAPA)

Features Icon

Features

Features Icon

Features

  • Code multi-currency invoices
  • Match imported payments to invoices
  • Pay invoices through Beanworks
  • Sync error functionality

More efficient, paperless AP

Beanworks enhances your Sage Intacct experience by taking care of data entry, consolidating payables for multiple companies, and streamlining POs to payments. With end-to-end accounts payable automation, you can trust that AP controls are in place, find invoices instantly, and free up your team’s time for higher-value work.


FAQs about Beanworks' integration with Sage Intacct

We import any list needed to create an AP invoice in Beanworks such as vendor, GL account, item, location, base currency, transaction currency etc...

Connecting Beanworks to Sage Intacct only takes a few minutes, once you’ve completed the setup the synchronization will occur automatically every 2 hours. It’s possible to initiate an ad hoc sync whenever you like, at the click of a button. Invoice and payment data will sync instantly into Intacct on export.

Since Beanworks has a true multi-entity experience you can connect to your top entity and lower level entities in a single instance of Beanworks, meaning that you can view invoices coded to multiple different entities at different levels in a single view.

Not currently but you can create purchase orders in our own purchase order module.

Yes, our integration has two methods for marking payments completed through Beanworks as paid in Intacct. Your customer service manager will suggest the ideal method for your companies workflow.

Yes, provided we integrate with your ERPs, we can integrate each ERP into a single Beanworks account. Beanworks has a true multi-entity experience so that you can view invoices, POs and Payments from multiple entities in a single consolidated view.

Using the approval delegation feature, you have the ability to temporarily swap an approver for another approver for a period of time set by you so that invoices and purchase orders can continue on their approval workflow.

Using the approval delegation feature, you have the ability to permanently replace an approver with another approver so that any invoice or purchase orders can continue on their approval workflow. Once a permanent delegation is set, you can deactivate the approver.

Ready to automate?

Discover what Beanworks can do for your business