Integrations

Automatisation AP pour QuickBooks

Beanworks s'intègre de manière transparente à QuickBooks pour automatiser le processus des comptes fournisseurs, des bons de commande aux paiements. Nous nous occupons de la saisie des données et offrons la technologie SmartCoding qui aide votre équipe à coder et approuver les factures plus rapidement que jamais. Nos rapports donnent à votre équipe un aperçu de l'ensemble du flux de travail AP et vous aident à identifier et à supprimer tout goulot d'étranglement dans le processus.

Quickbooks AP Automation

Écoutez d'autres clients QuickBooks

« J’effectue une recherche rapide dans Beanworks en fonction du fournisseur, et j’obtiens toutes leurs factures, puis j’ai les informations et le visuel de ce à quoi ressemble réellement la facture, à portée de main. »

Margot S., chef de l’exploitation, GGFL

Syncing Icon

Syncing

Syncing Icon

Syncing

QuickBooks Beanworks Logo
Vendors
Sync to Beanworks
A/P Accounts
Sync to Beanworks
Accounts
Sync to Beanworks
Classes
Sync to Beanworks
Customers
Sync to Beanworks
Items
Sync to Beanworks
Payments (Created in QBD)
Sync to Beanworks
Sync to QuickBooks
AP Invoices
Sync to QuickBooks
Payments (Made through Beanworks)
Sync to QuickBooks
Credit Memos
Features Icon

Features

Features Icon

Features

  • Code multi-currency invoices
  • Pay invoices via Beanworks
  • Vendor Account Number on checks created in Beanworks
  • Import POs from QBD into Beanworks

AP control and visibility

Beanworks centralizes and simplifies your accounts payable processes, freeing your team from manual tasks so they can focus on higher-value work. Reduce 83% of data entry, instantly route invoices for approval, and eliminate paper and filing for your team.

Get a clear view on your payables through Beanworks with real-time search, advanced filters, and on-demand reports on payables, regardless of where they are in the workflow. Make informed, strategic decisions with full visibility into your payables at all times.


FAQs about Beanworks' integration with QuickBooks

Beanworks peut s'intégrer à QuickBooks Pro, Premier et Enterprise. Nous n'intégrons pas actuellement QuickBooks pour Mac.

Nous importons toute liste nécessaire pour créer une facture (facture en QBD) dans Beanworks, telle que fournisseur, compte GL, compte AP, article, classe, clients, facturable, etc.

Oui, une fois vos factures payées à l'aide de notre module de paiement, les données de paiement peuvent être exportées et synchronisées vers QuickBooks Desktop où vos factures seront marquées comme payées.

Oui, les bons de commande créés dans QBD seront importés dans Beanworks où vous pouvez adopter le codage de la ligne de bon de commande sur la facture dans Beanworks. Les factures de bon de commande exportées de Beanworks vers QBD complèteront l'action de réception de l'inventaire avec facture dans QBD.

À l'aide d'un SyncTool spécialisé développé par Beanworks, vous aurez la possibilité de synchroniser les données entre Beanworks et QuickBooks Desktop en appuyant sur un bouton ou à des heures programmées que vous avez définies. Une fois la configuration configurée, la synchronisation peut être gérée facilement dans l'application Web Beanworks.

Malheureusement, le SDK QBD d'Intuit ne prend pas en charge le transfert de fichiers image avec les données de facturation, mais il nous est possible de créer un lien vers la facture dans Beanworks qui importe dans QuickBooks afin que vous puissiez rapidement référencer la facture.

Oui, nous importerons les taxes sous forme de lignes de facture sur la facture synchronisée avec QuickBooks bureau.

Au niveau de la facture, le multidevise est géré dans QuickBooks par compte AP et fournisseur. Il en va de même au sein de Beanworks.

Oui, nous importons les numéros de compte des fournisseurs dans Beanworks à partir de QuickBooks Desktop afin que vous puissiez vous assurer que les détails de paiement corrects sont remis à votre fournisseur. les numéros de compte sont également modifiables sur la facture afin que vous puissiez ajuster le numéro de compte.

Oui, vous pouvez connecter chacun de vos fichiers d'entreprise QuickBooks Desktop à votre compte Beanworks. Beanworks a une véritable expérience multi-entités afin que vous puissiez afficher les factures, les bons de commande et les paiements de plusieurs entités dans une seule vue consolidée.

À l'aide de la fonction de délégation d'approbation, vous avez la possibilité de remplacer temporairement un approbateur par un autre approbateur pendant une période que vous avez définie afin que les factures et les bons de commande puissent poursuivre leur processus d'approbation.

À l'aide de la fonction de délégation d'approbation, vous avez la possibilité de remplacer de façon permanente un approbateur par un autre approbateur afin que toute facture ou bon de commande puisse poursuivre son workflow d'approbation. Une fois qu'une délégation permanente est définie, vous pouvez désactiver l'approbateur.

Nous intégrons les versions suivantes de QuickBooks en ligne : Essentials, Plus et Advanced. Intuit limite les intégrations sur le plan tarifaire Simple Start, nous ne pouvons donc pas prendre en charge ce plan. Intuit limite également certaines fonctionnalités d'intégration sur le plan tarifaire Essentials, telles que le suivi des classes et les clients, afin que les données ne puissent pas être intégrées à Beanworks.

Nous importons toute liste nécessaire pour créer une facture (facture dans QBO) dans Beanworks, comme le fournisseur, le compte GL, le compte AP, l'article, la classe, les clients et les comptes fiscaux.

Oui, une fois vos factures payées à l'aide de notre module de paiement, les données peuvent être exportées et synchronisées instantanément avec QuickBooks en ligne.

Pas actuellement, mais vous pouvez créer des bons de commande dans notre propre module de bon de commande.

La connexion de Beanworks à QuickBooks en ligne ne prend que quelques clics, une fois que vous avez terminé la configuration, la synchronisation se produira automatiquement toutes les 2 heures. Il est possible de lancer une synchronisation ad hoc quand vous le souhaitez en un clic. La facture et le paiement seront instantanément synchronisés dans QuickBooks en ligne lors de l'exportation.

Oui, nous utilisons deux méthodes différentes pour transférer les montants de taxes dans QuickBooks en ligne. Votre responsable du service client travaillera avec vous pour trouver la méthode la mieux adaptée à votre configuration.

Au niveau de la facture, la multidevise est gérée dans QuickBooks en ligne par compte AP et fournisseur. Il en va de même au sein de Beanworks.

Oui, nous importons les numéros de compte des fournisseurs dans Beanworks à partir de QuickBooks en ligne afin que vous vous assuriez que les détails de paiement corrects sont remis au fournisseur. Les numéros de compte sont modifiables sur la facture afin que vous puissiez ajuster le numéro de compte si nécessaire.

Oui, vous pouvez connecter chacune de vos entreprises QuickBooks en ligne à votre compte Beanworks. Beanworks a une véritable expérience multi-entités afin que vous puissiez afficher les factures, les bons de commande et les paiements de plusieurs entités dans une seule vue consolidée.

À l'aide de la fonction de délégation d'approbation, vous avez la possibilité de remplacer temporairement un approbateur par un autre approbateur pendant une période que vous avez définie afin que les factures et les bons de commande puissent poursuivre leur processus d'approbation.

À l'aide de la fonction de délégation d'approbation, vous avez la possibilité de remplacer de façon permanente un approbateur par un autre approbateur afin que toute facture ou bon de commande puisse poursuivre son workflow d'approbation. Une fois qu'une délégation permanente est définie, vous pouvez désactiver l'approbateur.

Prêt à automatiser ?

Découvrez ce que Beanworks peut faire pour votre entreprise

Integrations

AP Automation for QuickBooks

Beanworks integrates seamlessly with QuickBooks to automate accounts payable process from purchase orders to payments. We take care of the data entry and offer SmartCoding technology that helps your team code and approve invoices faster than ever. Our reporting gives your team insight into the entire AP workflow, and helps you identify and remove any bottlenecks in the process.

Intuit Quickbooks Integration

Hear From QuickBooks Customers

“I do a quick search in Beanworks based on the vendor, and I get all of their invoices and then I have the information and the visual of what the invoice actually looks like, right at my fingertips.”

Margot S., Chief Operating Officer, GGFL

Syncing Icon

Syncing

Syncing Icon

Syncing

QuickBooks Beanworks Logo
Vendors

Sync to Beanworks
A/P Accounts

Sync to Beanworks
Accounts

Sync to Beanworks
Classes

Sync to Beanworks
Customers

Sync to Beanworks
Items

Sync to Beanworks
Payments (Created in QBD)

Sync to Beanworks
Sync to QuickBooks

AP Invoices
Sync to QuickBooks

Payments (Made through Beanworks)
Sync to QuickBooks

Credit Memos

Features Icon

Features

Features Icon

Features

  • Code multi-currency invoices
  • Pay invoices via Beanworks
  • Vendor Account Number on checks created in Beanworks
  • Import POs from QBD into Beanworks

AP control and visibility

Beanworks centralizes and simplifies your accounts payable processes, freeing your team from manual tasks so they can focus on higher-value work. Reduce 83% of data entry, instantly route invoices for approval, and eliminate paper and filing for your team.

Get a clear view on your payables through Beanworks with real-time search, advanced filters, and on-demand reports on payables, regardless of where they are in the workflow. Make informed, strategic decisions with full visibility into your payables at all times.


FAQs about Beanworks' integration with QuickBooks

Beanworks can integrate with QuickBooks Pro, Premier and Enterprise. We do not currently integrate with QuickBooks for Mac.

We import any list needed to create an invoice (Bill in QBD) in Beanworks such as vendor, GL account, AP account, item, class, customers, billable etc...

Yes, once your invoices have been paid using our payments module the payment data can be exported and synced to QuickBooks Desktop where your invoices will be marked as paid.

Yes, purchase orders created in QBD will be imported into Beanworks where you can adopt purchase order line coding to the invoice in Beanworks. Purchase order invoices exported from Beanworks to QBD will complete the action of receive inventory with bill in QBD.

Using a specialized SyncTool developed by Beanworks you'll have the ability to sync data between Beanworks and QuickBooks Desktop at the press of a button or at scheduled times set by you. Once setup syncing can be managed with ease in the Beanworks web-application.

Unfortunately Intuit's QBD SDK does not support transferring image files with invoice data but it's possible for us to create a link to the invoice in Beanworks which imports into QuickBooks so you can quickly reference the invoice.

Yes, we'll import taxes as invoice lines on the invoice synced to QuickBooks Desktop.

At the invoice level, multi-currency is managed in QuickBooks by AP account and vendor. The same is true within Beanworks.

Yes, we import vendor account numbers into Beanworks from QuickBooks Desktop so that you can ensure the correct payment details are remitted to your vendor. account numbers are also editable on the invoice so that you can adjust the account number.

Yes, you can connect each of your QuickBooks Desktop company files to your Beanworks account. Beanworks has a true multi entity experience so that you can view invoices, purchase orders and payments from multiple entities in a single consolidated view.

Using the approval delegation feature, you have the ability to temporarily swap an approver for another approver for a period of time set by you so that invoices and purchase orders can continue on their approval workflow.

Using the approval delegation feature, you have the ability to permanently replace an approver with another approver so that any invoice or purchase orders can continue on their approval workflow. Once a permanent delegation is set, you can deactivate the approver.

We integrate with the following versions of QuickBooks Online: Essentials, Plus and Advanced. Intuit restricts integrations on the Simple Start price plan so we cannot support this plan. Intuit also restricts some integration functionality on the Essentials price plan such as class tracking and customers so that data cannot be integrated with Beanworks.

We import any list needed to create an Invoice (Bill in QBO) in Beanworks such as Vendor, GL Account, AP Account, Item, Class, Customers and Tax Accounts.

Yes, once your invoices have been paid using our payments module the data can be exported and synced to QuickBooks Online instantly.

Not currently but you can create POs in our own purchase order module.

Connecting Beanworks to QuickBooks Online only takes a few clicks, once you’ve completed the setup the synchronization will occur automatically every 2 hours. It’s possible to initiate an ad hoc sync whenever you’d like at the click of a button. Invoice & payment will instantly sync into QuickBooks Online on export.

Yes, there are two different methods we use for transferring tax amounts into QuickBooks Online. Your customer service manager will work with you to find the method that suits your configuration best.

At the invoice level, multi-currency is managed in QuickBooks Online by AP account and vendor. The same is true within Beanworks.

Yes, we import vendor account numbers into Beanworks from QuickBooks Online so that you ensure the correct payment details are remitted to the Vendor. Account numbers are editable on the invoice so that you can adjust the account number if necessary.

Yes, you can connect each of your QuickBooks Online companies to your Beanworks account. Beanworks has a true multi entity experience so that you can view invoices, purchase orders and payments from multiple entities in a single consolidated view.

Using the approval delegation feature, you have the ability to temporarily swap an approver for another approver for a period of time set by you so that invoices and purchase orders can continue on their approval workflow.

Using the approval delegation feature, you have the ability to permanently replace an approver with another approver so that any invoice or purchase orders can continue on their approval workflow. Once a permanent delegation is set, you can deactivate the approver.

Ready to automate?

Discover what Beanworks can do for your business